Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My fds find bugs on the walls....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My fds find bugs on the walls.... then they end up change the hotel the very next day. Staff s are friends. But the hotel is in very bad conditions. I would recommend the staffs to a less complaints working environment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shocky97

Building Maintenance

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and housekeeping did a good job. but the maintenance was poor. on the outside of the building some poles not in touching the ground. The AC unit said 68 but it felt like 75. The shower head was very weak and need to be cleaned. As of the rest of the room was very clean and well kept.
1 out of 5
by Patty from M

Totally filthy.

Posted May 24, 2014
Nothing in the room was ckean and you definitely had to keep your shoes on while walking on the carpet. Matted with filth.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abu from Nigeria

Very poor experience

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very poor,. No refrigerator, pressing Iron, coffee/tea maker. Internet(Wifi) worked well. Very sad that while I was sleeping about 3am breaking Sunday, unknown assailants opened the door forcefully but were held back by the safety lock in place. Very poor expirence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Houston

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pretty good for the price especially compared to the neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Innocent Gandapa from Lagos

Great location and good neighbourhood

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally okay for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gandapa from Lagos, Nigeria

Great location and good neighbourhood

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally okay for the amount paid. I will have another stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christyn from La

Horrid. Steer clear.

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just horrible. Hated it. The condom on the ground outside our door was just about the worst part.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Iowa

Smells and No Bells

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The rooms all smelled like smoke even if it was a non-smoking. The sheets and towels were terrible. Internet did work and the breakfast was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This hotel is cheap so you get what you pay for. However it is a good location close to the Space center and equidistant to Houston downtown and museums.