Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Patty from M

Totally filthy.

Posted May 24, 2014
Nothing in the room was ckean and you definitely had to keep your shoes on while walking on the carpet. Matted with filth.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Iowa

Smells and No Bells

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The rooms all smelled like smoke even if it was a non-smoking. The sheets and towels were terrible. Internet did work and the breakfast was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This hotel is cheap so you get what you pay for. However it is a good location close to the Space center and equidistant to Houston downtown and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal from Lufkin, Tx.

Convienant Location

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Knights Inn was a reasonable stay. It's in a easily accecable location and easy to find. Most the lights didn't work and only 2 wall plugs wich the lamps took up so we was unable to charge cell phones or laptops but loved having the room service after a long hard day we came back to a clean room and bed made :) loved that!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was not satified @ all, but when you booked rooms online you just don't know what your going to get and wouldn't recommend any of my friends or co-workers to this hotel. I'd checked out and went to another after one night of staying there
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Austin,TX

to avoid

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
room where dirty and smell awfully, issue with key pass, so no key during the stay, to avoid
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rcast from tx

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reserved 2 rooms and had poor water pressure and the other was smelly and the shower wasn't working very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vlad

I got what I wanted

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Near-by Airport, free parking, calm zone.
Cons: Negative features: no refrigirator in the room - ought to asl to place my ice cream in the kitchen's freeser. Bad shower - I used the bath tub.
Location: Nowhere, only to work.
Not the worst from ll hotels I visited - clean, with friendly staff.