Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDY WONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My fds find bugs on the walls....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My fds find bugs on the walls.... then they end up change the hotel the very next day. Staff s are friends. But the hotel is in very bad conditions. I would recommend the staffs to a less complaints working environment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shocky97

Building Maintenance

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and housekeeping did a good job. but the maintenance was poor. on the outside of the building some poles not in touching the ground. The AC unit said 68 but it felt like 75. The shower head was very weak and need to be cleaned. As of the rest of the room was very clean and well kept.
1 out of 5
by Pattyfrom M

Totally filthy.

Posted May 24, 2014
Nothing in the room was ckean and you definitely had to keep your shoes on while walking on the carpet. Matted with filth.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abufrom Nigeria

Very poor experience

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very poor,. No refrigerator, pressing Iron, coffee/tea maker. Internet(Wifi) worked well. Very sad that while I was sleeping about 3am breaking Sunday, unknown assailants opened the door forcefully but were held back by the safety lock in place. Very poor expirence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom Houston

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pretty good for the price especially compared to the neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Innocent Gandapafrom Lagos

Great location and good neighbourhood

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally okay for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gandapafrom Lagos, Nigeria

Great location and good neighbourhood

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally okay for the amount paid. I will have another stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christynfrom La

Horrid. Steer clear.

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just horrible. Hated it. The condom on the ground outside our door was just about the worst part.
2 out of 5
by Stevefrom Iowa

Smells and No Bells

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The rooms all smelled like smoke even if it was a non-smoking. The sheets and towels were terrible. Internet did work and the breakfast was horrible.