Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirty-Sketchy-Scary

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely not a place to be at with your family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Dallas

Not a place to stay with family

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were in poor condition. The bed was dirty, floors sticky, chairs smelled and stained, towels were dirty but folded. I had booked for 2 nights but canceled second night. I slept in the tube with my own blanket and pillow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N

Posted Nov 19, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Space Available

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Please note we have requested a refund from Expedia as we arrived the evening of the reservation and although the front desk could confirm the reservation, there were no rooms available. Sherry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not here

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All staff and managment
Location: Location accesable activities none I could see
Was run down, cheesy, lack in outside cleanliness Will not stay here again too many pets runnin aroun Even tho it says NO PETS dogs, and cats all ovet un suppervised kidd runnin amok I checked n fo a week on fri by sunday I WAS chekin OUT!! NEVER AGAIN am I stayin here again NOT HERE
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was aweful! The person in the front desk was rude when I told them the room she gave me was still being occupied!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rpluss from Mississippi

not satisfied

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
First off interior is not well maintained or it is old. Hallways smell of smoke and old carpets. Rooms are smelly and feel unclean too. Swimming pool area is very bad. AC in our room did not work. Clerk was nice and tried to help us, we checked 2 different rooms to move but we did not fit in those. So ended up in sleeping in the same room with a table fan. Hotels.com representative told us that the room has microwave and fridge but the room did not have them. There was a common fridge and microwave in in the breakfast area-don't know if he meant that but he was not clear in mentioning that. Overall we just needed the room for one night and were really glad that nothing unusual happened over night. We were glad to get out in the morning. However the hotel staff is good and helpful but that cannot be an excuse for poor maintenance of rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com