Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Hidden gem in Galleria

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great staff, room was better than expected. Clean and comfy. Large room and great pool area. Had fridge and microwave and ice on every floor. Breakfast was good, lot of choices. Area parking was nice and clean, easy to get in and out. Only issue was 1 elevator very slow. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great price for the location near Galleria, Housto

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location, free breakfast
Cons: Slight sewage smell from the sink?
Location: Houston Galleria for shopping, lots of restaurants nearby
Friendly staff, great location, ample parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The a/c did not turn off or on so had to unplug each time. But everything was great and staff excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in good ubication

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: comfort
Cons: a save box
Location: mall is next to hotel
it is very good and greatfully, i would like tehe breakfast will be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, decent room and breakfast. awful water pressure in bathroom sink - water also does NOT drain. unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallways had a very musty odor. Sink in bathroom cracked. Coffee and condiments not available in evening. Vending machine on third floor not working properly. Not many restaurants available near-by. Pool area was nice however exit gate was not working and the gazebo fan was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Handy to Galeria area

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Found the hotel to be must more than I imagined. The staff was accommodating regarding the delivery of lost luggage. A wonderful value for the area. Would definitely stay here again should I be in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by short stay from M

Very short stay

Posted May 29, 2014
I checked in at 3 A.M. and checked out by 7 A.M. I liked the breakfast. Wish they had scrambled eggs.A group of youngster hanging around outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com