Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Kyle

Houston get away

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel. Some minor repairs needed in room. Water in faucet leaked. The room could have used a shampoo on carpet. Staff was very frienly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Philadelphia

Pleasant stay -- but I'll keep shopping

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Service was kind and friendly. The room was clean, but the bathtub was well-worn in a way that made it hard to "feel" clean. The fact that this was an outside-facing room, and my room faced a parking lot, then access road, then interstate, made this solo traveler feel a bit insecure; checking the locks extra times, checking the window locks etc. These things are not under the control of the staff, but the owners in the long term.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Uppsala

Trevlig personal

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Trist område med mycket buller, men trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence from El Paso

Why is Cypress so expensive?

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was the cheapest in the area, not including the really low quality ones...and honestly, this motel was really low quality (you get what you pay for, I suppose, but honestly, why are these hotels 30 miles from downtown Houston so EXPENSIVE?) The rooms had no micro no fridge, no frills - breakfast was limited - parking was tight - no bathrooms in lobby - no exercise room - really? The only positives: beds were ok comfortable and they actually served true 1/2 and 1/2 with morning coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very nice. The breakfast needs an upgrade. Overall it was a nice experience. Great value for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dallas Golf Mom

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was great. Our shower, however, broke and we couldn't take a shower. But the manager didn't even hesitate to compensate us. He was very nice. Breakfast could have been a little earlier than 7am. They were host hotel for a golf tournament. Other than that, hotel was close restaurants, Walmart, everything. We slept great.