Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hill Country, TX

Old Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Smell of the rooms and bathrooms.
The hotel is out of dated. The room smell and it was a No Smoking Room. Went to Target for febreze. Bathtub/Shower leak water. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Don't put couples into a room next to a family. We were awakened earlier than we would have liked by slamming doors and yelling.
Location: The location is across the street from a wide variety of dining locations... something for everyone.
The hotel is a little difficult to get to, but then so is everything in Houston. Once inside our room, everything was fine. The room was very clean and inviting. Free wifi with no password to worry about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great find!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The room was just perfect! Beds were very comfortable! Room was very clean! Hotel staff was very nice, had reservation waiting on me. Breakfast area was very nice! Good choice of breakfast. Check out was super easy! Very close to eating places and medical center! Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Great price great sleep

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great nights sleep and the price was great $70. Very frien. Right off 290. Great locdly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My two nights were comfortable . The breakfast and use if facilities were very complimentary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not in every things

Posted Mar 26, 2015
This hotel is good as one star hotel and it is convenient for just 40 to 50 dollars per night not for 75 dollars, but the stuff are very helpful. Also, it has a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

About right

Posted Mar 1, 2015
No complaints. Did the job. Staff were great. Building is a bit old and tired but beds are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Two day visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very responsive and helpful.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Didn't take advantage of the surrounding facilities, but there is plenty to do within a few miles.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Great staff and very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Beds were less than double. We had to ask for a roll away. My husband and I could not even sleep together in the same bed. We are average size, neither are over weight!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really good eatery close to Hotel I loved that

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: close to a lot of restaurant
Location: eat, eat and eat some more
had a late arrival and I was received with a smile I woke early to enjoy the breakfast that was provided and I was very satisfied Very friendly Staff