Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

La Quinta - Webster

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The breakfast could have been better. The one staff member seemed like she didn't like her job and didn't want to be bothered. We had to keep bothering her b/c our room keys kept locking us out. The media room needs to be upgraded. Tried tob pribt something from internet and it took over 20 minutes b/c it was so slow, then the print job was not very clear. The printer's equipment needs to be cleaned or replaced. The laundry facility was out of order. The maintenance workers were working on something to do with paint or something b/c the elevator and hall in the area on first floor reaked of turpintine fumes. The one worker apologized for the oder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Nasa

Posted Nov 30, 2014
While the room was great, the breakfast was ok...it was close to our destination of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Good location close to restaurants and other shopping. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Front desk staff need improvement

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We found the reception staff to be not very helpful or friendly. Less time texting and looking bored would be a help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Well we arrived late traffic delay but our room still wasn't ready yet so had to give us another room Jr suite it was nice. We were in town for a funeral. We didn't have bell hop help I had to get cart carry luggage my self that is not good. Other than that it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a good stay had to change rooms due to water on flood from A/C staff was friendly and gave us another room no problem grandkids loved the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prowlerfrom TEXAS

4 stars

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gave 4 stars because: Good price, clean, It was OK but Was non-smoking room, smelt like cigarettes. Breakfast over at 9am but at 8:30 most things are gone and not able to find help to ask for more. Breakfast is lacking. 9am is too early for a vacation person to have to get up. Maids knock on door at 9am and wake you up. Wi-Fi is weak signal sometimes not working at 1 bar signal strength. Lid on commode need to be higher above water. Don't like my privates hanging in water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, and pet friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The room was clean, A/C worked well and staff was very nice. Would def stay at this hotel chain again if they're all like this location