Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, TX

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean, had comfy sheets, beds, and pillows, had free WiFi and breakfast.
Cons: Customer service at the front desk
Location: There are several places to eat with all types of food. There is park less than a mile away and Baybrook Mall across the freeway. Close to 45 South.
My family and I had to stay in a hotel for 2 nights while our apartment was being worked on. I chose this La Quinta because they allowed pets, had free wifi and breakfast. The breakfast selection was very good and the area was kept clean and fresh. The room was cool and clean when we arrived. The room I selected was 2 Queen beds but the beds in the room seemed to be full sizes. I asked the front desk and he assured me the only sizes they carry are Queen and King. The only complaint I have is with one of the front desk assistants. She seemed very annoyed that I had questions. She had a very uninterested attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Overpriced for what it offers

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Stayed here for one night on the July 4th weekend. The price after tax was $175. I don't mind the price surge but the room was smelly and staff were aloof . higher pricezshould mean better service but that wasn't the case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Worthing, United Kingdom

Close to Johnson Space Centre

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Borderline good hotel. Air conditioner was barely adequate, giving the room a musty, damp smell. Quiet area, so good sleep. Bed was fine and hotel staff were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, plenty of conveniences near by

Posted May 7, 2015
This hotel is great if you're traveling with pets. We ran into a couple of guest with their pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not much
Location: nasa
visiting relatives used to stay at Hamptons but price increased switched to her glad we did nice staff/accomdations at reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near activities we were involved in.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, reasonable rates and complimentary breakfast were a huge plus.
Cons: We noticed the hallway carpet is in need of repair/replacement in some areas.
Location: The location was very important to us because of access to good places to eat and the Kemah Boardwalk being close by.
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Webster La Quinta. We stay here whenever we are visiting the area from Tyler, Tx. It was important that y'all excepted pets because our 2 dachshunds travel everywhere with us. The hotel staff are very friendly and the Mgr. Mr. Patel always greets us when he sees us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location, price makes this a winner.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of price and the name La Quinta which we have found to be consistently a good hotel chain. The location of this hotel was perfect since we had a family member in the hospital just a few blocks away. The room was extremely comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, texas

convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: It was close to my job, walking distance to alot of restaurants, and service businesses, like nail salons.
Cons: the morning breakfast
Location: restaurants, spas, salons, etc
very clean and quiet stay at this hotel. fast check in, I wish the breakfast had more variety, but it was comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels