Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay, good price

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Cons: Noise from traffic on the FM1960. More noticeable at night. Not the hotel's fault but I think a room on the north side would be quieter.
Good price. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and well maintained inside and out. Housekeeping was perfect. Complementary breakfast with a fair number of food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen from Columbus, OH

Quiet and out of the Way

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: The receptionist made me feel welcome and like I'd be well taken care of there. She greeted me when I came and left the hotel.
Location: There are restaurants nearby and easy access to the expressway. The downtown area was about 30 minutes away, traffic permitting.
I stayed at La Quinta for a business meeting. The hotel was quiet and very clean. The staff definitely takes pride in their hotel. As soon as I walked in, the receptionist (I really wish I knew her name, she was great) greeted me and told me, "You're going to love it here." She was very helpful and took great care of me. The price was great, and though I didn't check out any of the amenities or the breakfast, they do offer a lot. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Texas Man from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. Pet friendly. Only complaint was the small TV in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilson from Houston

Solid hotel stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and the hotel is very well kept. Surrounding area is a little dumpy but nothing to worry about. Our front desk service was very slow, probably just the individual who was working. Everyone was very courteous. This place is a great value. Thank you for a comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Phoenix

Older but renovated

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice enough hotel, was there for business and was hardly in my room so it was suitable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No ac

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure everything works before you check somebody in.
I had no ac the first night it was just blowing air all night, then the next morning the shower didn't work could not get the water to come on after trying for ten mins it came on then I couldn't get it off. I complained to the manager and he changed my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Ohio

Good Hotel for just outside Downtown

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located just off the highway in an easy to reach spot making trips to downtown quick. Room was clean, staff was always friendly. Neighborhood was a bit lacking but not the reason I chose the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com