Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

I rate this hotel 3.5 stars

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel.
Cons: As with any thing, improvements can always be made, but I can't think of any at this time.
Location: The hotel was located to several eating places, a gas station, store, very close to my daughters house and the highway.
Our experience with this hotel was that it deserves a better rating than 2.5. We were in town for my grandsons high school graduation and the staff could not have been nicer. The room was more than I expected. Our room was clean, spacious, with a king size bed that was so comfortable you forgot you were in a hotel. We were treated with the respect and always greeted with a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast put away early

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We were not expecting a 5 star experience! But, when breakfast is supposed to be served until 10am and the staff started to put it away at 9:30 we were a bit disappointed. Then when the staff were asked if we could still eat, they obliged but did not seem very happy about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Overpriced

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Room rates more than double just for this weekend at regular rate this would be a nice room but for what I paid it was not wotlh it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dontee

Houston tx

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Was nice clean , no heated pool but at least it had breakfast and coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Superior customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Sugar land tx

Room stinky

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Stinky room ewww
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dixie from Saucier Ms.

Disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We had to go back to the service desk every time we left the room because our key card would not work. We was on the 4th floor and all the way at the end. Was not a happy person.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Fort Lauderdale

Far Below standard even for a La Quinta Hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
I booked my stay at this hotel because I saw the positive ratings it received in this website. I could not have been more disappointed at the quality of this hotel. The lobby and general areas of the hotel were dirty and bad need of fresh paint. The walls had scrape marks all the way up to the room. The room had a large water/wet spot in the ceiling and smelled damped. The beds were clean but it was hard to feel an overall comfort sensation based on the poor condition of this room. I never stay at La Quinta hotels because I am afraid my experience will be as what I experience in this hotel. Even the coffee in the breakfast room was of below quality. I can guarantee that I will never stay at a La Quinta again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and uncomplicated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom from okc

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean and friendly staff