Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Online
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't stay long enough to experience the area.
The room was nicely appointed, clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was excellent--smiling and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by will

Easy access to hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Very clean hotel and rooms. Staff was very friendly. Good location close to shopping and restaurants. The only negative was rooms were very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: It was located near everything I needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Printer to print boarding Pass

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Very reasonable price
Location: Liked the location. Many good restaurants near by
The cleaning service completely forgot to do my room on the first night. No computer printer to print boarding pass. Desk was not able to assist. This was not a real deal breaker, just not what I would expect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not good for a good sleep, lots of road noise and ac very loud!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Holly from South Padre Island

don't stay here!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was so dirty there was even a used condim on the bathroom floor. this was the worst motel we stayed in on a 3 week road trp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from La

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close proximity to MD Anderson med center
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, ok for a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irma from El Paso,Texas

Very convenient to many places

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: The Free Breakfast and the staff.
Cons: Having a microwave oven in each room.
Location: The mall was great, the restaurants and driving to the boardwalk.
I loved that it was close to my granddaughter's home, the mall and nice restaurants. her than that I really enjoyed my stay wanted to go swimming but the weather did not permit it when I was available. The Free continental breakfasts were great and I loved your coffee. I wish I had had a microwave oven so that I could make some popcorn at night and to heat up some leftovers I had from earlier meals. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay