Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillie from Louisiana

getaway needed

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice about it but the curtains did block light from the room. Other then that I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Online
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't stay long enough to experience the area.
The room was nicely appointed, clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was excellent--smiling and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Exceptional value

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a very reasonable price, things couldn't have been better. Staff especially nice and helpful. Recommend this LaQuinta highly. Two single women.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob Green from Lumberton, TX

Close to venue I was attending

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was older but maintained well
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amber from Baytown

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible smelled like smoke in room. Very small rooms quality for price was horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This is more like a motel

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs to be updated. I should have booked at super 8 as that's how I felt walking into this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by will

Easy access to hotel close to restaurants

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Very clean hotel and rooms. Staff was very friendly. Good location close to shopping and restaurants. The only negative was rooms were very small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an old hotel. It needs to be upgraded. It felt like you were in a motel. It was not like other LaQuintas at all including the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a very strong odor. It was a fragrance but was overwhelmingly strong. It seemed like product trying to mask some other odor in the room. It was awful and caused us both to have sinus/respiratory problems during the night.