Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JIm and Linda from Mississippi

Very easily located location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and a comfortable bed and a large TV
The hotel meet our needs very well. The employees were very helpful and nice and helped with all our needs. We will stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from New Orleans

Nice hotel, no complaints

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Hotel is really good for the price, comfortable, clean, fast, free internet and really good included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R A from Louisiana

Excellent Price for the value

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: It is obvious that the place is fairly new and also maintained in good condition with regard to the building and grounds. Staff were very friendly.
Cons: Getting hot water to arrive at the sink and in the shower was the only slight problem we faced. That was solved by letting it run before you needed it
Location: There were both nice food and retail establishments nearby.
This hotel is very close to a destination that I now travel to on a somewhat regular basis. It is virtually right next to the interstate. I'm forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J from Haygood

Anniversary Event Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel - close to event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B from Wendell

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorraine from Denver

Fine for a nights stay if you have a car...

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because we had a car, we were able to get around to restaurants, and get to the Half Marathon in clear lake,,,,but, had we not had a car::: big trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CC from ATX

A Fine Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only real complaint was the AC controls, it was either way too hot, or way too cold. Other than that, friendly staff, clean room, and conveniently located to restaurants. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. Rooms needed some work.