Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

Employs some thiefs!

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was OK until I realized I forgot my tennis shoes. I really did not mind the tennis, what I care most about was the insoles. I had just bought them cost almost $100 dollars and were very hard to find in my town. I suffer from pain in my heels and depend a lot on those insoles. I contacted the front desk and was promised a call back because my shoes had to be in the lost and found box! Yea right!!! No call no insoles….
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ben

Muggy room, slightly overpriced

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convenient location right off I-10 for an overnight stay on the way to Louisiana. The room was really humid when I checked in and the mini-fridge hummed loudly all night, otherwise the room was fine. Rates were about thirty bucks higher than they should be, IMO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosie

last minute stay

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute reservation and we had stayed with them before in Corpus Christi. It was great very nice, clean, staff very friendly. The breakfast was good and filling. We didn't have to spend on going out to eat. If we ever need to book last minute again I will call them again. It was a great stay and my kids loved the pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Be careful in this area

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Power failure at hotel and considerable discomfort from those that hang around this hotel's entrance and parking lot they are not customers. I've stayed now and before but this is the last time. What hotel's allow people to be around the entrance asking for money or better yet gas?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good stay for a couple.

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Location: Channelview outskirts of Houston, Texas
I had a nice experience the hotel staff was quite polite and friendly. The room was very comfortable and especially the room temperature it was set at a very nice cool temp and it maintain the temp without having to get up in the middle of the night ti adjust it. The pool was quite pleasant as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for on our family vacation. Clean, well maintained rooms. Excellent breakfast with hot and cold choices. Nice pool. Fair price. Overall we feel we got what i paid for. We would recommend to our friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wanda from Houston, TX, USA

the right spot for anyone

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: NA at this time
Location: location was good - easy access to the freeway
Great experience - quiet, friendly, and accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really well kept. The la quinta down the road was just disgusting. I'm very happy that we came to this one instead. It was also very reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen

good hotel to stop before entering houston

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel on the road