Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, tx

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very good hotel for the price, the only thing I did not like, awakened by dogs barking in the night; apparently, it's a pet friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
My experience at the hotel was excellent. Everything was very nice neat and clean. Very peaceful I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice place. But I have stayed at a La Quinta down in Pasadena and had no problem with paying for the room with the credit card that was used to reserve the room. My company that I work for made the arrangements like we have always done in Pasadena . I get down here only to find out that the desk would not allow me to stay unless I have the card to swipe. I don't possess the company card. I had to use my own personal check card in order to stay. That put me in a financial bind. The guy I was working with down here had arrived a week earlier and the desk clerk allowed him to use the company card without having the card on him to swipe. If you have a policy as such, you need to make that known up front when the reservations are made. Not wait till someone flies 1700 miles and then find out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y. Nogales, AZ.

Excellent Staff & Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This is one of the best hotels, the staff is very friendly, the accommodations are one of the best I have ever been it. Greatly appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kilgore, TX

For A Driver

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: For A Driver
Cons: For A Driver
Location: For A Driver
For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver For A Driver
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reynaldofrom Dallas

my weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I pulled in Friday night until Monday. It was Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronicafrom beaumont, tx

good!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay, nice breakfast....definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty well communicated, just 10 minutes to downtown. The room was big and perfectly cleaned. Perfect to stay one week in a business trip.