Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Overnight

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: na
Location: na
Checked in late, friendly staff, off early for first appt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean up the second floor. Improve the breakfast food service
The second floor had a very bad odor. The breakfast was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Very nice close 2 shopping

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice clean. I was greeted by a gentleman named Otha. I felt very safe. Environment was nice. It was Labor Day weekend and it was quiet. Hotel had a large amount of guest everyone was well maintained. I would definitely stay here again. Nothing bad I can say a out my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville, TX

It is not good experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room has very terrible bad smell. The swimming pool is not clean and has a green color. The staff are nice and breakfast and the breakfast lounge are good. The location is good to near by malls and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Worth the stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Really surprised! Comfy bed, microwave, fridge, and very spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terryfrom Bouette

4 day stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accomodations were very good however I was unable to obtain any regular tv channels I complained at the desk but was told that nothing could be done. Room was advertised as having all channels . There was also a bad smell in the room, I reported this but there was no interest. I doubt that I would book this hotel again. On the positive side the hotel was very clean continental breakfast was fine, the room and bed was very comfortable. Terry Bouette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay and staff was Friendly. Breakfast was okay . Rooms were clean and the ac was great. I would stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in houston

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. There were many positive experiences like every store and restaurant are nearby. The breakfast was great.