Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We ended up there a bit early and they got us a room. The staff was very kind. The room was very spacious. Glad there was a mini fridge and microwave. Very close to the boardwalk which was why we stopped by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was nice. They have a cappuccino machine. The hotel staff had their dogs running around in the lobby. The lamps were covered in stand and dust. Good for the price and area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
my boyfriend and I enjoyed everything about our stay....he's from Nigeria and it was his first stay ever at a hotel and he enjoyed it soooo much he was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buda tx

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Located close to numerous malls and restaurants. etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tomball TX

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice decent place to stay. Breakfast was better than expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Definite economy hotel. There is no implied or expected luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We liked the location of this hotel and found the staff very friendly. Our room was very nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Garciafrom La Quinta NASA Seabrook

Friendly staff, not the best facilities

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and responsive and the room was clean. The door didn't close all the way with just the knob or the deadbolt, so I had to prop my bag against it to keep it firmly closed. The shower curtain was missing (which I noticed the morning when I went to take a shower), but the cleaning staff put on in place before I returned. Beware of the open wi-fi. The moment I connected, my computer started registering intrusion alerts and infected files. The wi-fi should be secured somehow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanfrom Lousiana

No Major Issues

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
As good as expected. Nothing very fancy. Enjoyable stay. Hot breakfast looked good, however I didn't eat. Clean. Only issue I had was the exercise machine was broken, of course. I am into fitness, so that's one of the first things I look at when I check in. Other than that, good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com