Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Very Helpful Staff

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Tons of restaurants in the area.
My traveling partner left behind a very expensive Hungarian goose down European king pillow. After contacting the hotel staff, the pillow was shipped the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be cleaned up
Location: excellent
The hotel is dated and my room was dirty!! Moved the next day to the Hamptons next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice hotel near several restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: very friendly staff, and clean rooms.
Cons: The shower head doesn't have as much pressure as I would have liked to.
My night spent at the hotel was very pleasing. Hotel staff was very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, and beds were very comfortable. The complementary breakfast was well; they had scrambled eggs, oatmeal, bagels, cereal, juice, milk, toast, and a couple more food options. The hotel is very well situated besides the freeway, in which you could easily drive to any part of the city. Even though the hotel is situated alongside the freeway, the hotel is not loud at all. WalMart was about a five minute drive from the hotel, and Sams is about a ten minute drive. What I really enjoyed about this hotel, is how many food options are found walking distance from the hotel. A mall is even found across the freeway. The only complaint that I had about this hotel was how the shower had very little pressure. A little stream of water would be coming out of the shower head, and the rest would come out from the bottom valve. The water that actually comes out from the shower head is so low that you would take twice as long to take a shower. Overall, the hotel is very well, and I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Was a quick overnight stay. Room was not ready but they moved me quickly to another room. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Stayed one night, clean, staff friendly, bed comfortable. Good for an older motel, would recommend. easy access to roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Comfortable and great location. Close to everything in the Sugar Land area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Location: Near from lakewood church
It was good and near from Lakewood church and other places we visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We stayed here after the rodeo. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast buffet had waffles. I'm pretty easy to please! The bed I slept on had a little bit of a dip in it and needed to be replaced, but it wasn't uncomfortable. That's the only reason I deducted points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was an ok experience!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good!!!!!