Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location not easy to find

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This hotel is located somewhere on grisby road which even the ups is not able to properly take you. We had to take couple of U's and finally spot a small road which took us to the hotel. First impression of room, washroom necessities not working. Called the front desk and got a response "maintenance person is unavailable , you can try to fix with plunge" seriously! I paid 90 bugs for one night to fix the toiley..asked to get our room changed immediately as we were there for just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

:-) kann man Empf.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Kühlschrank & Mikro auf dem Zimmer
Location: da es an der 6. liegt ist man überall schnell hin gefahren!
sehr schönes gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Everything was great except the fact that breakfast was put away earlier than other hotels that I have stayed in. If you sleep till 9:00 you miss out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Maarssen

Eenvoudig motel, prima werkplek, goede bedden

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Goed bereikbaar, schoon, goede bedden
Location: Midden in de Energy corridor (Shell, BP, ConocoPhillips allemaal dichtbij) In de omgeving zijn voldoende restaurants. Downtown is 20 mins
Dit motel is vooral een plek om te slapen en om vanuit te werken. Er is niet veel horeca in de buurt. Bedden zijn prima, de kamers zijn ruim (zeker voor Europese begrippen) en schoon. Vrij recent zijn de kamers en de lobby gerenoveerd. Geen grote luxe, maar prima om een week te verblijven voor een business trip of voor een paar nachten als toerist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great breakfast included waffle area where you can make your own fresh hit waffles, coffee and fruit and milk that my kids loved workout room area. Friendly staff- were very accommodating to my children's needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Trip to Houston

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: To offer more breakfast variety.
Location: Katie's mall.
I was very pleased from the moment that I arrived to the hotel, to the friendly staff, the comfort of my room and easy check out. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Felicity was good, but can improve the choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EVERfrom Barranquilla

Satisfied!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. A good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Juanfrom México df

Buen hotel!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo bien en el hotel lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com