Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel is awesome! Rooms are great(best la Quinta I've ever been to) hotel staff was helpful and friendly, good location. Will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nessessary Evil

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: It was close to a place of buisness
Cons: Destroy it and build a holiday inn
Bed was stiff Room was either too hot or too cold Couldn't turn off the air conditioner Tub was extremely small Water was inconsistent, either scalding hot or freezing cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Personal.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
My stay was very nice. Will be back again. There is not a lot to said but I enjoy myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quality hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel was neat, clean, and well managed. No problems at all. Everything in the room worked and was clean. Staff were pleasant. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, reasonable rates.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Better sound proofing needed on the backside of the building...open to the freeway noise.
Location: Close to many amenities.
It was a good hotel...continental breakfast, outdoor pool, laundry, good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Krozelfrom Texas

It was a bed, a bath, a place to re-energize.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Structure inviting. Rooms need work, older, shower curtain fell, I replaced, toilet seat would not stay up, a issue for guys and cleaning people, desk chair almost as good as the Spirit Airlines seat - Must be same manufacturer. NOT GOOD. The services was EXCELLENT!!!, friendly, happy, available, informative and met all my needs. Location Loud with cross traffic but great for travel access. Second time in your system, would stay again. Rates great! Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MICHAELfrom MEDIA, PA

Next to 2 highways. Noisy

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, but it could be better if the staff had informed me about the traffic noise from the highways (ROOM 223 ). I booked 2 nights for business conference nearby. First night was tired after long flight, but unable to sleep because the noise from the highway. Next morning, I went down to the front desk and asked to be switched to another room with less noise. She was nice and changed room for me right away (ROOM 206). it was quitter for the rest of my stay. NICE AND CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Austin

Great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Only 1 thing i would change...i want the air conditioner fan to run continuously! Helps block out any noises. The room was great. The breakfast was great. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geri dempseyfrom Houston

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One day they didn't get to clean our room, but we just had them give us new towels.