Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quality hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel was neat, clean, and well managed. No problems at all. Everything in the room worked and was clean. Staff were pleasant. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, reasonable rates.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Better sound proofing needed on the backside of the building...open to the freeway noise.
Location: Close to many amenities.
It was a good hotel...continental breakfast, outdoor pool, laundry, good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom NM

Close to Westchase Industrial area

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was very close to work site, this helped as Houston traffic can be hectic during rush hours. The Hotel was nice, the carpets were looking a little old, but it was clean. Excellent TV in the rooms and the walk in shower was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Dallas, tx

Very clean, friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted Nov 11, 2013
usually not this positive and glowing about hotels but this one is good, The free breakfast could have had a few more items but was still first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Satfrom San Antonio

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2013
My husband and I stayed here last weekend with our dog together. We had a good time. It is a pet friendly hotel. We will come back with our dog again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GreenhatTravellerfrom London

Ideally located for work

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ideally located for where I was working and close to a wide range of cuisines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helliefrom Texas, USA

Great Hotel for all!!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: I like that the rooms are located inside. It give a better feeling of safety when you are traveling with women and children only.
Cons: Not really a flaw, but I wish I could check in earlier.
Location: This hotel is located in the Westchase area, though my family lives on the southwest side I prefer to stay here.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I always feel safe here. The staff are friendly and courteous. This is my go to Hotel when I stop in Houston.