Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from NM

Close to Westchase Industrial area

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was very close to work site, this helped as Houston traffic can be hectic during rush hours. The Hotel was nice, the carpets were looking a little old, but it was clean. Excellent TV in the rooms and the walk in shower was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Dallas, tx

Very clean, friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted Nov 11, 2013
usually not this positive and glowing about hotels but this one is good, The free breakfast could have had a few more items but was still first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sat from San Antonio

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2013
My husband and I stayed here last weekend with our dog together. We had a good time. It is a pet friendly hotel. We will come back with our dog again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GreenhatTraveller from London

Ideally located for work

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ideally located for where I was working and close to a wide range of cuisines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hellie from Texas, USA

Great Hotel for all!!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: I like that the rooms are located inside. It give a better feeling of safety when you are traveling with women and children only.
Cons: Not really a flaw, but I wish I could check in earlier.
Location: This hotel is located in the Westchase area, though my family lives on the southwest side I prefer to stay here.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I always feel safe here. The staff are friendly and courteous. This is my go to Hotel when I stop in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but the breakfast could have been a little better. It was pretty basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by No Nguyen from LaQuinta Inn &Suites Houston-Westchase

Hotel Experience

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the location, you can get IN &OUT very easy. Security at parking lot checking guest license tags making sure no stranger around. Tou can see your vehicles from your hotel rooms.