Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Great landscaping out front. Surprised with jets in shower-cool! Booked the hotel for the pool which was enjoyed by our kids immensely.
Everything was great except for broken glass shards found in room. That indicated that the room hadn't been cleaned as thoroughly as it should have been. But everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Worth, Texas

Reasonably priced and great amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very good breakfast buffet. Only bad was mildew in shower never addressed. Everything else was nice. Staff very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen Scottfrom Philippines

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful and very responsive to any need. Friendly and professional. Made you feel at home. I did not have a car but they offered to get a taxi whenever needed. Can't walk alot as there were virtually no sidewalks. Internet was out on arrival but promptly fixed and worked fine throughout the rest of the stay. Quiet and peaceful, easy to relax and sleep. One draw back was in the room could have had a better chair to sit in, it was ok but could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Dallas

If in Kingwood....

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff and Great Price, good access and lots of restaurants in the area.
Cons: Mildew was not great.
Location: Mall just down the road with too many choices for eating and entertainment.
Easy access and nicely maintained. The staff bent over backwards to be extra nice and accommodating. The parking was good and the grounds were really nice. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was as good as any, and the happy hour was great. They have Sat. TV and lots more channels than the average hotel. The only issue I had was the room smelled of mildew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The staff did a good job with early check in and easy check out.
Cons: The exercise equipment is in need of an immediate upgrade.
Overall experience was acceptable, staff was friendly and helpful. Exercise equipment is in need of upgrade. Breakfast was fresh and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that I didn't like was the internet in our room was not good. we could not keep signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camillefrom Kingwood

Manager very accommodating

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely pleasant staff. Manager was available, even assisted front staff with check ins and questions. I will have a regular commute for personal masters and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com