Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Wifi was awful
Location: We just needed a place to stay while our house was being finished.
The staff there was amazing. I liked that it allowed pers, that's why we picked it. The wifi there though was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was wonderful! The bottom floors were kinda noisy since everyone uses them but the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dutch from Odessa, Tx

Family reunion

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Very clean. Breakfast was very good. Road construction made it a little inconvenient to get back on freeway but, that's obviously not the fault of the hotel. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, centrally located to where we were visiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebekah from Baton Rouge LA

So - so

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel with a so so breakfast. Not the cleanest but I've seen a lot worse! For a quick stay and a cheap room it would work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Central Texas

nice!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here with friends every year and its always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran Wood from New Caney, Tx

Perfect for attending the Richie Brothers Auction

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. No noise from surrounding neighborhood. Easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince from Cincinnati

Great Value

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new, and well maintained. It is very clean! Rooms are big, with high ceilings. Large tv's with more channels than at other hotels. HD a nice plus. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety, and replenished constantly. It's a little north of the airport (10min), but well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Maine

Convienent location, quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good accommodations, very nice self serve breakfast