Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Short but Sweet Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff, low rate! Letting us check in early was a definite plus after driving all morning!
Cons: Items in hotel snack area are overpriced, but I guess you are paying for convenience.
Location: Fast food, sit-down restaurants, and shopping (off 494 in Kingwood) are nearby. I don't know about recreational options.
This is a small but very nice hotel. They have a good variety of free breakfast items (including waffles) and friendly front desk people. I definitely plan to stay here again on our next trip to Houston Medical Center. The rates are a lot lower, and it wasn't too bad of a drive in to Houston if you don't have to travel peak times and know where you are going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

Nice Stay, Good Value

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean. Convenient
Cons: Remodel lobby, hallway and elevator flooring.
We will stay here again if we are in the North Houston Area. It is a good value. Clean. The lobby and hallways need upgrading. The road areas are under construction which makes it tricky getting in and out of the place. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Staff is nice, he recommended us to take 3rd floor room which is more quiet since the sound proofing is pretty bad. Breakfast is so so only. There's some weird smell from the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Had some broken tiles in the room
Location: The location was great, but there was a lot of freeway construction
Hotel was clean, staff was very nice. Breakfast was very filling and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Sonora

good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
access is a bit difficult at the moment due to construction at freeway. friendly staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ragika from Memphis

Fantastic!!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint I have was the refrigerator didn't work. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Corpus Christi

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk personnel was very friendly. Parking was very convenient and free. The hotel is surrounded by construction zones. We did not hear any noise, but it was a little tricky to find our way at first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Spartanburg, SC

Good place to stay a couple of days.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Location was terrible, lots of stuff in the hotel wasn't working, even though the hotel was brand new. I would tally it all up to shake-down issues. The rooms were clean, and I always felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shambrecca from lufkin,tx

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay!!!!