Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 25, 2015
Great stay! Very nice! Would recommend to anyone needing a nice, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great room close to shopping and dinning!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very, Very clean and staff was more than friendly!
Enjoyed the staff, breakfast and cleanliness. It was very quiet, great beds, got a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christine from Mesa

nice stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really relaxed here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from LA

Try another one in the area

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a stench when I entered, the smoke alarm went off in the middle of the night, the towels were worn out, the treadmill was broken, construction crews have been there for a long time with little sign of progress, but the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good base point for visiting...

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: [more info local resources]
Location: For good or bad: every chain restaurant you could imagine was nearby AND a few unique places were located
We visited relatives in Pearland and did tourist trips to Houston (pretty convenient) and Galveston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mallory from Lake Charles

satisfied

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearland tx

nice location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful! Our room was excellent. We had a small problem with the toilet and it was fixed while we were out. Service was prompt! Breakfast was appealing and many choices to pick from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathaniel from Dallas

Nice stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Very clean, good location, near stores and restaurants. Will stay there again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Visiting Family

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was convenient to shopping and eating locations. Disappointed the pool was closed, along with most of the work out machines. Very clean staff very kind and friendly