Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Good base point for visiting...

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: [more info local resources]
Location: For good or bad: every chain restaurant you could imagine was nearby AND a few unique places were located
We visited relatives in Pearland and did tourist trips to Houston (pretty convenient) and Galveston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pearland tx

nice location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful! Our room was excellent. We had a small problem with the toilet and it was fixed while we were out. Service was prompt! Breakfast was appealing and many choices to pick from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Cucamonga

Visiting Family

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was convenient to shopping and eating locations. Disappointed the pool was closed, along with most of the work out machines. Very clean staff very kind and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arneshiafrom Shreveport Louisiana

will b back soon

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved they stay....very pleasant & peaceful....stuff was on top of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway for Family

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family enjoyed comfort of room, great breakfast,and courtesy of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Convenient location, easy to find. Fast, friendly check-in. Well maintained and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pearland tx

It is not worth the money

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: YES!!!!
Location: The Price the rooms are way to much around here
Hate the pillows, same breakfast every morning, cable suck, for a $100+ not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Reno, NV

Short visit

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. We checked in very late and they were very accommodating. We were only there for the night. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monafrom Pearland, Texas

A Nice Temporary Home

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in limbo after selling our home and waiting to close on the home we were buying so we spent 3 nights there along with our pups. Everyone was friendly & helpful and it was convenient to all the places we needed to get to.