Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland

Wedding weekend

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Not right on a major freeway but close to 288. Good places to eat near by. Great BBQ right across the street.
Very nice hotel. Highly recomend this hotel if your in the Pearland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and comfortable. Nothing bad to say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mick from LA

Loud Room

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure if it was the construction in the hotel or a noisy person, but the banging around in the room above me was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Houston

Close to pearland relatives

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The bed was a little hard but not bad. Very close to good Mexican Food Restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shantel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mick from la

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could hear every step taken in the room above me. Construction made access through the front difficult. A/C was being worked on as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by howard from texas

close to family

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!! Need a better breakfast. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael S from Austin, TX

Extremely Disappointing

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reviews by others indicated that this location was pretty good. Oh how I was surprised. Here's a list of things that were wrong (in no particular order): Toilet tank had a leak which led to it filling up every 10 minutes. Chalk around the faucet in the shower had separated and the faucet was just loose (plus I imagine that the water getting behind it wasn't doing the hotel any favors). Water pressure was woefully inadequate. Shower head had a rust red coating and looked like it had never been cleaned. The coffee maker was crusted with hard water residue. I like a firm bed but the bed here was rock hard. Do yourself a favor and spend a little bit more to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Maryland

Great Expectations...

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had never stayed at a La Quinta, but I was quite impressed with the Pearland’s La Quinta Inn & Suites. The staff was pleasant and professional. The business center was updated and functional. The eating area was clean and the food was fresh. But most important to me, the room was decorative and very clean. This is a working man & woman’s budget friendly place. Although, I was there on personal business, I would definitively recommend this [Inn] hotel for business, too.