Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Staff are great, friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: They do need more parking spaces.
Location: Stores, restaurants and other shopping related sites are really close by.
Would recommend, staff really makes the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Big plus was the pulled pork tacos that were served along with beer and wine. Complimentary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Nice and affordable

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated waiting area. Fitness room was clean and equipment worked.
Cons: The room could've used wall d├ęcor, walls were plain looking.
Location: Our concert venue, the Cynthia Woods Amphitheater was nearby and there were many restaurants to choose from.
Had a nice trip, room for handicapped was spacious and clean. Suite was nice, we used the full size refrigerator for snacks and drinks. My room was quiet and peaceful. Front desk evening staff were very nice and helpful with finding transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased :)

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: 5 minutes from the Woodlands mall and Cynthia Woods pavillion and a nice movie theater.
Extremely clean, Nice large sized rooms, nice sized new tv, microwave, refridgerator. Best room Ive stayed in for a while. Only negative is breakfast ends at 9 and on vacation I don't want to get up early. lol. But I'd say i was extremely happy :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nigel from spring

dont check into room 111

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 days. it rained some on both days and the windows in the living room and bedroom leaked so bad that I had to put towels down to keep it from ruining their carpet. when I told the front desk and showed it he basically acted like he knew about it and didn't offer any solutions! lol I will be talking to corporate la quints about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice staff memebers

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The front desk representative was friendlyband very willing to help with directions, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nigel from spring

Do not stay in room 111. leaks bad when it rains

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed there for $129 for the Friday night and $137 for the Saturday night. both windows leaked very badly while its raining outside both nights. the front desk seems as though they knew about it and did not offer to change my room. the card swiper locks to regain entrance into the hotel hallways did not work always on the first swipe on any of the doors. there was no propane in the fire pit outside at the patio and the barbecue grills were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bitsy & Felix Mendoza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 26, 2014
Was close to where I needed to be . Had a kitchenette but had to ask at the hotel desk for any /all of the dishware and utensils etc. Nothing was in the cabinets. Receptionist was new so checking in was confusing and lengthy . Wake up call was a half an hour Late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hector from The Woodlands, TX

Train your staff

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When arriving in town , we couldn't find the hotel. The traffic was attrocious. We called the front desk and the receptionist couldn't give directions 'cause she didn't know south or north. She finally got someone to help. Your employees need to be better trained to know the landmarks as well as directions in a city. It's a little scary coming into a new town and not being able to find your hotel esp after driving 6 hours and you are tired.