Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen,tx

Posted Jul 23, 2015
More than i expect..very nice room,spacious and elegant.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
今回改修してだいぶ快適になったがまだ改善の余地はあると思う。(朝食の内容、設備の更新など)今後の改善に期待します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA.

Descent hotel located in a nice area.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Hotel lost power for appx. 8hrs. & because of this there was no breakfast & when I asked the person at the front desk what had happened & when the power should be restored she acted as if I was bothering her & reponded by sayings "I'm not sure". No apologies were made for the inconvenience to myself or my family & the front desk operator offered no accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It was old and outdated. Facilities were marginal at best.
It was old and outdated. Facilities were marginal at best. Needs at face-lift badly. Maybe, destroy it, and start over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Average

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were nice.
Cons: Remodeling is needed.
Location: There are a couple of large malls nearby. I did not have the opportunity to explore the area.
Because of construction vehicles, there was not a lot of parking for guests. The hotel had not been remodeled in some time therefore the appearance suffered. While the pool was open, it had not been cleaned. It was okay but I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed at the house keeping

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The rooms did appear to be clean
Location: Difficult to locate and also to navigate the area.
When we first arrived at the room, my wife checked the condition of the room. She noticed that the bar of soap in the bathroom was left over from a previous guest and had strands of hair on the bar. Contacted the front desk about it and they said OK and gave us some new bars of soap. No comments or apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariela from Miami

Travel nurse

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms ... I like it and be back asap...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Bethlehem

Not sute I'd stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under a complete remodeling so it was very noisy and smelled of paint. Having said that, the room was very comfortable and the parts of the hotel that were completed during our stay were quite beautiful. They have a nice pool but no skimmer to get out the leaves so you're literally swimming with debris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels