Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to hospitals

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: staff was willing to help with just about everything including transportation
Cons: breakfast choices could be expanded
Location: good location near where I needed to be
good place to stay because they have car service to hospitals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not quite

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Room size
Cons: carpet on the floor!
Location: Not important to me
Every move the people above us made we heard. every step across the floor all night we heard. Other than that it was pretty good. The shuttle service to the hospital was O K but we stayed at the hospital all day because of them having to run back and forth so much. Not very accomanadating. Sorry but we will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buena opción cerca del Centro de Houston

Posted May 30, 2015
Tuvimos una muy buena estancia en éste hotel, pequeño, familiar, limpio, cómodo y bien atendido. Lo recomiendo mucho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near TMC

Posted May 24, 2015
Comfortable and clean but hotel facility is not pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place for texas medical centre. Shuttle service particularly helpful. Brilliant helpful staff. Breakfast could do with improvement although plenty of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel , very convenient.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant. No complaints. It was a studio apartment, clean and well stocked .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Dale, TX

Lexington makes our trip easier

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I came to Houston for medical appointments. The Lexington is close to the hospitals and roomy at the end of a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Afforded us a great first impression of Houston Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara from DFW

Surprisingly good

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with large rooms with kitchenette. Parking across street in enclosed safe area accessible only with room key. Very close to all medical facilities with free shuttle there and back. Overall a great stay for the price. would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and helpful staff
Cons: Shuttle service to other amenities ( grocery store). Not being able to get to the store for simple items was a problem.
Location: Very close to the hospital which was helpful for us.
Very close to Texas Children Hospital and the staff was Excellent. They would take us and pick us up at the hospital for all of our daughters transplant appointments. The rooms are very clean and the beds were nice. We would stay again for sure!