Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice hotel , very convenient.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant. No complaints. It was a studio apartment, clean and well stocked .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Afforded us a great first impression of Houston Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and helpful staff
Cons: Shuttle service to other amenities ( grocery store). Not being able to get to the store for simple items was a problem.
Location: Very close to the hospital which was helpful for us.
Very close to Texas Children Hospital and the staff was Excellent. They would take us and pick us up at the hospital for all of our daughters transplant appointments. The rooms are very clean and the beds were nice. We would stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2015
very nice, clean, convenient location. Will book again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Hospitals

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: AC didn't cool room enough.
Location: Nothing nearby.
This hotel is about a mile from Texas Children's and MD Anderson hospitals. Free parking is right across the street in gated lot. Located off the beaten path on dark and narrow side street. Clean and adequate accommodations but for $15 more could have stayed at Best Western a block from hospital in well lit area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Houston, Texas

Baylor College of Medicine Appt.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was pretty, clean and easy to locate. Staff was VERY accommodating! Secure parking was provided. Hotel was very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I felt like I was at home. I like that the parking was gated. It made me feel a lot better about my vehicle being locked up at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nacogdoches

Needed a hotel near Medical Center.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location; cleanliness and size of room; comfortable beds and a kitchen.
Cons: Stayed during the week and the breakfast and coffee was just OK.
Location: There for business so near medical center and rail.
Easy checkin; free gated parking; rooms large, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenfrom Arkansas

okay and clean for the price but.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Okay place to stay. No breakfast or coffee in the lobby. Check in friendly but check out not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clifffrom Odessa, TX

MD Anderson visit

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Lexington was easy to find but parking was odd....Unload in a very tiny space (we have a Nissan Armada), then move to parking across street. Room was big and clean but rather expensive. We were there for an appointment with MDAnderson hospital and the free van was very timely and quite nice...no complaints.