Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,TX

Very good and quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I have no complaints, just what we were looking for.
2 out of 5
by Gary from New Orleans

Newer hotel, no pool, not very convenient.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Could not get a ground level unit as all were full, many "resident guests". Not convenient to any stores, activities, restaurants, etc. Garth Road is the place to be for convenience. Low quality room/amenities/service for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gum on shower wall, insects everywhere. Cigarette smoke smell. Very poor cleanliness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

eh, ok.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've seen this hotel off the road a couple of times; it looked decent. That's why we choose it over other similarly priced hotels. The room was clean and somewhat large. But, we did expect it to be a little more cozy. Also, we booked this room BC breakfast was included. But, unfortunately it was only available from 5:30 am - 8 am. I have never stayed at any hotel w those lame hours for breakfast. Why even bother including it? Probably won't stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just a few blocks from the kids

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convinent for our visit with the kids. Well appointed, clean room(iron was missing). Difficult parking--had to use lot in back. Went for breakfast, as advertised, about 8:30, and the kitchen was closed and all cleaned-up---sign said 5:00-7:00, or 7:30---I'd say a bit too eairly for a casual traveler. Served it's purpose, will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from new otleans

great!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, clean and friendly. The next night I stayed in a hotel three times the price and it wasn't half as nice as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CD from Beaumont TX

Nice hotel for the $$

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel twice now (both times for business) and there was no difference of opinion between the two. Rooms were nice and overall was a quiet stay. Also there is no difference between the standard and deluxe rooms other than the $$ you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: The pillows and towels could be improved.
Location: Close to the Houston Raceway
Very clean room and staff was very friendly. The only complaint was the pillows. They are very flat and hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com