Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Lovely hotel. Guest rooms should be cleaned quicker than the 4-5pm hours it sometimes took.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria TX

Nice hotel with great amenities around

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Had a great experience. Front Desk was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again in the future very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches Tx

Great location and very nice

Posted Jul 20, 2014
They couldn't find my reservation and had to contact expedia. They did throw in wi-fi in the room and waive the 14.99 per day fee. Even Holiday Inn and Super 8 have free in room wi-fi so that was a bit aggravating that they even charge for it at all. The mirror and sink in our bathroom were cracked too. Other than that it was a nice stay. We will probably return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from Connecticut

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is walking distance to anything you could need or want. Comfortable room. Pool and fitness center very clean. I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Our staff will be thrilled to hear that you loved the stay so much. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We hope to have you back in the future again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh

Best Marriott Ever

Posted May 20, 2014
Shame. I arrive very late and left very early. Seemed like a great hotel in a prime location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
We hope that you will return so that you can enjoy the hotel and its staff again very soon! Thank you for the 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Lincoln University, PA

Would definitely go back!

Posted May 20, 2014
Fantastic location, friendly staff, free parking, and clean rooms. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post the review. We appreciate the 5 stars very much. We hope to see you again in Sugar Land very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and handy location

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel staff were fabulous right from our check in until the day of our departure - they were very helpful and nothing we asked of them was a problem....when you think of the phrase client service they exemplify everything positive. The hotel itself was quite comfortable and centrally located - it was very easy to wander around to take advantage of good shopping as well as great dining...all close at hand. I would certainly away here again and recommend to friends and family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful, detailed review! We hope you come back to visit us very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mohamad

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 stars very much! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Pearland, TX

Excellent Stay!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was professional and friendly. The room was beautiful with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the easy access to lot of restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. Our staff will love to know that you enjoyed the hotel so much. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!