Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Thin Walls - Don't stay here

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nice greeting when I arrived. That guy was nice and friendly. Different person at checkout and I didn't even get a thank you for staying there.
Cons: Fix the room doors so they don't slam shut making a ton of noise. Put insulation in the walls to reduce room noise. Clean the hotel.
Spend the extra few dollars and stay somewhere nicer. The walls are so thin you can hear everything in the next room... Toilet, talking, alarm clocks, phone ringing. Hard to sleep here. The doors to the rooms don't close slowly so you get to hear slamming doors all the time during your stay. Elevator floor was sticky for two days so it makes you wonder about the cleanliness. I will NEVER stay here again. Ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very friendly staff. The room and place was clean and fine, good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

For the price it was OK.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Clean the carpets.
Location: Excellent.
The heater did not work. The toilet stopped up for no reason at all. The breakfast was OK. The carpets need cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel was well maintained and clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good with a verity. We walk across the street to NASA. The room was small. All in all we were happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Close to the Space Centre

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was opposite the Space Centre
Cons: Everything
Location: the Space Centre
This hotel is opposite the Space Centre but that's its only reeming feature!!! Rooms are dated and in need of a spruce up. Walls are paper thin and there is a constant smell of cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for a quick sleep overnight

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pro's: Quick check-in and check-out, decent free breakfast in the lobby, rooms were comfortable, staff was great, good location. Con's: Had two small roaches in the bathroom Hey, this is Texas. Bugs are everywhere. So, despite the roach in the sink and the one in the bathtub, everything was fine. But, it did concern my wife so I can't give a glowing review. For a quick sleep, and for the price, I was fine with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clivefrom Cranbrook, Kent

Excellent Hotel for the Space Centre

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our two night stay especially the closeness to the Space Centre and the discounted tickets to the Space Centre. The room/hotel was clean and excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

my two weeks stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: it was close to the school i was attending
Cons: i found it to be ok
Location: several thing but i spend moust of my time in my room studing
i did not have any negative experience my stay here was for two weeks and was taken care of very well my room was cleaned every day and there was plenty of thing to choice from for breafast all around i was happy and safe the time i stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com