Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very friendly staff. The room and place was clean and fine, good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

For the price it was OK.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Clean the carpets.
Location: Excellent.
The heater did not work. The toilet stopped up for no reason at all. The breakfast was OK. The carpets need cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel was well maintained and clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good with a verity. We walk across the street to NASA. The room was small. All in all we were happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Close to the Space Centre

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was opposite the Space Centre
Cons: Everything
Location: the Space Centre
This hotel is opposite the Space Centre but that's its only reeming feature!!! Rooms are dated and in need of a spruce up. Walls are paper thin and there is a constant smell of cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for a quick sleep overnight

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pro's: Quick check-in and check-out, decent free breakfast in the lobby, rooms were comfortable, staff was great, good location. Con's: Had two small roaches in the bathroom Hey, this is Texas. Bugs are everywhere. So, despite the roach in the sink and the one in the bathtub, everything was fine. But, it did concern my wife so I can't give a glowing review. For a quick sleep, and for the price, I was fine with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

my two weeks stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: it was close to the school i was attending
Cons: i found it to be ok
Location: several thing but i spend moust of my time in my room studing
i did not have any negative experience my stay here was for two weeks and was taken care of very well my room was cleaned every day and there was plenty of thing to choice from for breafast all around i was happy and safe the time i stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Vlak bij de snelweg, park, nasa

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Je kunt in de buurt van het hotel hardlopen, mooie/ veilige route. Onderweg bij een park zijn speeltuinen waar ook volwassenen hun workout kunnen doen
Prima hotel om een paar nachten te verblijven. Het ontbijt is goed, nette ,ruime , schone kamer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

kemah

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: smell in the hallway..hope no smoking rooms.
very convenient to us. across NASA..20 minutes to kemah and downtown..staff were very nice..the hallway smells cigarettes though because of smoking rooms..price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Pod

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Convience.
Cons: TV channels and TV audio.
Location: It's right across the street from NASA and I saw a lot of that.
It's what you would expect for a room in a hotel of this kind. A pod of a room, but that's all I needed since I wasn't in it much. TV channels could have been better, but then again I didn't watch a lot of TV. Close to everything I needed, especially with a Luby's right next door. At night I was usually too tired to do any more driving if I was hungry. They did have room service available, but who can afford that?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Scheduling/booking. Identify the employee who is stealing from the customers.
Booked for 5 days and checked in early BUT paid for the extra day (that was on a Saturday....booking was from Sun-Friday....5 days). Thursday after work I returned to my room to find all my personal possessions missing. Front desk stated my booking ended on Thurs. I showed them confirmation email thru Hotels.com which showed otherwise (I was correct). Upon return of my belongings I discovered some of my medication missing....along with my evening meal (which was refrigerated in my room) spoiled due to removal from refrigerator. Neither was replaced by the Hotel.