Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Apr 11, 2015
PROS: Bathroom was clean. They served biscuits and gravy at breakfast. CONS: The room is very small, barely enough room for the bed and walking space around it. The pictures make it look like there is a whole other side of the room that, in reality, isn't there. The carpet was sticky. You can hear anything anyone says through the walls so there is zero privacy. There are doors connecting the adjacent rooms and mine was unlocked, good thing I checked. I asked for an iron and ironing board and the iron spit dirt all over my shirt when I hit the steam button and the board they brought was about as long as my arm. Unless you open the window blinds the room is very dark. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: NASA, Kemah Boardwalk
Excellent hotel for a quick overnight stay. We drove a long way to stay in this area with this price and I'm always pleased with the staff and the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Not quiet - could hear people in rooms on both sides and people walking on room above. Only good thing was it was across the street from the space center
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Only good thing was the front desk lady, Stacy.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Stacy
Cons: Everything
The ONLY good thing was Stacy. Never met her in person but she was extremely helpful via phone. The room was literally slanted, the bed was tilted, the sofa was leaning nd there was a USED towel hanging on the hook behind the door when we arrived. The outside looks are decieving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty/stained sheets

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The sheets were either dirty or stained. Friends who stayed in a separate room had the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom Dallas

Great room for short stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel very clean. Room with sofa sleeper great for the price. 3rd floor is only non-smoking floor. Great breakfast snacks. Location very convenient for NASA and Kemah. Staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

不快な滞在になりました

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
連泊しました。初日に部屋が一階、しかも喫煙部屋。変更をお願いしたがダメで、二泊目に変更する手配を取ると応えがきました。二日目にフロントで前日のフロント係に伝えると、部屋はない、とのこと。初日に手配をわすれており、対応も雑でとても不快でした。 レシートに記載されたカード番号もいい加減で不安です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TEONNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damianfrom Deridder, LA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. The hotel is located right across the Spacr Center and NASA.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They need to work on it.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I listened to bodily functions all night as the walls were so thin. Air conditioner broke. Toilet backed up. Not enjoyable.