Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles ca

Never again

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Not good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The well known restaurant near by has a round the clock security to remove the seedy people that frequent it in the evening.
This facility should be taken off the Expedia site due to the fact it does not represent the true picture. It is in a seedy area you cannot and should not go out at night. The rooms have a film on the floor that may make you slip if you are not careful. The only good thing it is close to the airport. Please do not bring your family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very clean. Very convenient to airport. Minimal amenities. Perfect for night before early flight with breakfast @airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel and adequate for our use.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy access to airport.
Cons: Lobby is quite plain and there was only coffee offered in the morning. Could have used a pastry of some kind or boxed cereal.
Location: Close to airport. We were not there long enough to check out things to do.
we were catching a plane in the morning and needed a hotel for the night. Clean but only coffee offered in the morning. Very pleasant staff and shuttle to airport was excellant only it dropped us off in the parking garage and it was quite a walk to check-in for our flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont fly early

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Just ok booke for shuttle to airport and they had no shuttle at 6 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff checks me in with wrong reservation, why would you ask for the driver's license, swipe it and then check-in that same someone with the wrong reservation? Staff is incompetent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

This place had a smell I couldn't explain!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms look nice.
Cons: Everything the bathroom sink was linking which really made the bathroom stink even more.
Location: It was the hood not much.
Well I come in from a long drive and the front desk lady is just rude. She takes my credit card and my ID doesn't speak or say anything to me. I didn't know if she was writing down my credit card number or what but she kept it so long I might cancel that card and let my bank know. Then we get to the room and see a lady walking her dog in the motel omg....we walk into our room and it smells like wet dog. I was tempted to just change hotels luckily we didn't plan on staying in the rooms for long so we just dealt with it. If I ever go down to Houston I would never stay here. They allow smoking and pets and it smells like they do when you enter the place. Gross!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Taft

Great Service!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Picked me up at the airport with a rescue dog travelling to her new home. The nice lady even brought us a small baggie of dog food for the dog! Room was very nice & clean. I walked 3 blocks to the nearest restaurant, the neighborhood seemed a little dark & lots of traffic, but it was fine.All in all a very nice experience! Thank you!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Augusta

Quick stay close to airport.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick room near the airport. Not the best neighborhood but the room was clean and hotel was quiet.