Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Never again

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Not good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The well known restaurant near by has a round the clock security to remove the seedy people that frequent it in the evening.
This facility should be taken off the Expedia site due to the fact it does not represent the true picture. It is in a seedy area you cannot and should not go out at night. The rooms have a film on the floor that may make you slip if you are not careful. The only good thing it is close to the airport. Please do not bring your family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Nashville

Okay for price

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, but the overall cleanliness of my room could have been better and the ammendities within my room were bare minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura from Los Angeles

Clean, modern and meets your needs

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great price, big room, everything you need for a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from San Diego

Spacious and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Huge bed & noce & clean room! Way nicer than any other motel 6 ! And so close to the airport!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very clean. Very convenient to airport. Minimal amenities. Perfect for night before early flight with breakfast @airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel and adequate for our use.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy access to airport.
Cons: Lobby is quite plain and there was only coffee offered in the morning. Could have used a pastry of some kind or boxed cereal.
Location: Close to airport. We were not there long enough to check out things to do.
we were catching a plane in the morning and needed a hotel for the night. Clean but only coffee offered in the morning. Very pleasant staff and shuttle to airport was excellant only it dropped us off in the parking garage and it was quite a walk to check-in for our flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont fly early

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Just ok booke for shuttle to airport and they had no shuttle at 6 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff checks me in with wrong reservation, why would you ask for the driver's license, swipe it and then check-in that same someone with the wrong reservation? Staff is incompetent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels