Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Getaway

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Omni always delivers. Excellent stay, service and lots of fun. Great pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Very nice hotel and great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: May add a complimentary breakfast.
Location: The Galleria Mall
This was fist time staying at the Omni. The entire stay was excellent! The entire staff was pleasant, polite and very professional. From the time I arrived until the day I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaret from Rockport

Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is perfect &'the hotel amenities were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiger from lake charles

nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: hotel was nice the people made this hotel the best i have had
Cons: nothing everything is perfect
Location: best steak i have ever had at sullivans and nice club there at holet
best exprience i have ever had from time of arrival to time i departed everyone very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Omni

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rooms and pool. Breakfest was not included w room. Kids loved it and mama was happy happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheena J.W. from Alexandria,LA

I have arrived!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice!!! The entrance is grand! The lobby is nice! I loved that the Starbucks was there! Loved the restaurant, lounge & the view at the pool was breathtaking!!!! Did not get a chance to workout and hit up the spa but I will be back SOON!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Texas

Great hotel, but one complaint

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice, classy hotel. I really like the location.
Cons: Parking situation.
Location: Love the Galleria. We also really like Kenny and Ziggy's as the best breakfast in Houston.
My husband had just had our Lexus washed and we valeted. There was a cost of $26. a night. When he went to get something from the car he discovered the car was parked on the roof in and was not covered. He was really upset to find out he had paid all that extra money, only to have the car unprotected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Great location. Very well kept. They even surprised us with milk and cookies for the kids in the evening.