Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and great pool. The only bad thing was the service at the pool. They had 2 waitresses and their were about 100 people at the pool. Otherwise it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Houston

Excellent!

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I love staying at the Omni Houston. It's a beautiful hotel with a great atmosphere. We have stayed twice for a stay-cation. The location is great and the service excellent! You can experience Houston or stay on location either way you will have a great time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Louisiana

Excellent but pool understaffed for busy saturday

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall we had an excellent experience here. The only issue we had was a seeming miscommunication between inside staff and outside staff as to services provided while at the pool. Additionally, the pool was understaffed for a busy Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally from SE Texas

Always perfect!

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Omni on Woodway is a true hidden treasure amidst the hustle and bustle of Houston's Galleria area. Luxurious lawns, swimming pools, walkways, ponds, and fountains are featured outside. The on-site spa is unsurpassed in Houston. The restaurants are superb. The rooms are delightful! All of this at competitive prices delivered by a highly professional staff. I am a repeat customer for over 10 years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near Galleria

Posted May 11, 2013
We were there for three days with young children. Stay was excellent and staff were great. Plan to stay there again on trips to Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Storm from Fort Worth

Nice

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel... Difficult to find at first. Restaurant was nice and good. Of course everything was more expensive at this hotel, but we enjoyed out stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny

Great Place!

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: The pool is amazing. Rooms are beautiful.
Cons: Perfect stay.
Location: Near Galleria, Uptown Park.
This is our third time staying at the Omni. Great service, fantastic rooms.