Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Convenient location, surrounded by good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble Texas

Outstanding!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed the night so we could celebrate a bday party at the awesome bar/club in the hotel...The Black Swan. The room was outstanding! Beautiful decor and very spacious! The bed was excellent! We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I was only there for one night. This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and pleasant, the lobby was very pretty and I enjoyed the free champagne at check in. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom included a bidet and 2 bathrobes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a very nice hotel, the staff was friendly. We had a great stay at The Omni. They even brought our daughter a piece of cake fore her birthday! It was a great surprise! The service was incredible even the parking lot service men would amazing! Can't say one bad word about this hotel. I am thankful for the weekend away in a really nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new iberia la

Oasis in city

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We thouroghly enjoyed our respite Over 4th of July. Staff were super friendly and professional. Pool is second to none for fun in the sun. Sunday brunch was a feast. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Convenient location and such a beautiful hotel. The Omni has great amenities, beautiful grounds and a very gracious staff. One of my most favorite places to stay while in Houston. I've stayed here many times before and will undoubtedly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice hotel ... good location. Restaurant and room service was a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Very nice hotel and great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: May add a complimentary breakfast.
Location: The Galleria Mall
This was fist time staying at the Omni. The entire stay was excellent! The entire staff was pleasant, polite and very professional. From the time I arrived until the day I left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiger from lake charles

nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: hotel was nice the people made this hotel the best i have had
Cons: nothing everything is perfect
Location: best steak i have ever had at sullivans and nice club there at holet
best exprience i have ever had from time of arrival to time i departed everyone very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Texas

Great hotel, but one complaint

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice, classy hotel. I really like the location.
Cons: Parking situation.
Location: Love the Galleria. We also really like Kenny and Ziggy's as the best breakfast in Houston.
My husband had just had our Lexus washed and we valeted. There was a cost of $26. a night. When he went to get something from the car he discovered the car was parked on the roof in and was not covered. He was really upset to find out he had paid all that extra money, only to have the car unprotected.