Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okla

Nice hitek

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We just needed a place to sleep and this hotel was perfect and a gear location for all we did
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: A little more variety in the breakfast menu.
Our stay at this hotel was OK. The hotel does really need to implement some sort of mosquito control. My wife had an issue with the toilet seat being loose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

got slightly less than what I paid for.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: good location close to NASA and Kemah
Cons: clean the carpet and clean the refrigerator and general maintainence like fixing the faucet.
Location: NASA and Kemah and Galveston. Recommend eating at Mamacitas near by....good food excellent service.
The room smelled musty so we bought an air freshner to spray room. The toilet seat was loose, bath faucet leaked and the carpet was not vacuumed. It was ok for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice place. The room was great the bed was very comfortable. Close to where we were going. Staff was very nice. The only thing that kept it from 5 stars was the breakfast. Donuts, bagels, toast, and cereal. Not that great. J ust coffee, no juice. That is what they need to do better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pratik from Houston

Unique experience

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
cons: Walls too thin. I could hear couple having s*x twice during my stay. at 2am as well as 5 pm. I have recordings. I was going to report it had I heard a woman shouting for the third time. Towels are not very clean. Toilet seat was see-sawing. pros: close to bay area, NASA center, very very cheap, breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights with no problems or complaints at all.not fancy but very comfortable rooms.i got my money worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two week stay.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Convienent location.
Stayed here two weeks, and enjoyed my visit. The hotel was a short distance from places i wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard R from Houston

Hotel location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room & hotel a lot of space in the room comfortable bed and couch. A/C unit work good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ITS NICE

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS REALLY GOOD