Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Dark n gloomy. .... ..................,........................ . ..........
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pineville, MO

If you don't mind roaches and ear wigs its fair.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to where I needed to go.
Cons: 1. A cleaning staff that takes pride in their work. 2. Rubber wheels on their service carts. 3. Hire a GOOD exterminator. 4. Educated desk staff.
Location: NASA command center, Bay area fishing and boating
Only three out of six lights in the room worked. The light in the toilet worked only when it wanted to. I paid for three occupants per room but only got towels and wash cloths for two. The carpet looked like it had been a month since it had been vacuumed and the trash under the bed and behind the night stand had been there for some time. The office staff had no knowledge of the local area as to restaurants, directions or major stores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travisfrom llano tx

that place sucks

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
there were roaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston tx

Ok

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Was just for sleeping and ok. Nothing spectacular
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could have been fresher, more room. Newer look
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alonzofrom Phoenix

Qualities hidden by the dated appearance

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older so the appearance is a bit dated, it is definitely central to everything we had planned. Literally 3-4 minutes from Space Center and 15 minutes to Kimah Boardwalk. i would recommend if traveling with Family on a budget!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradleyfrom frequent traveler accross the USA

CHEAP and STILL over priced!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off this place is cheap and its old. Secondly it was dirty and like i said before everything as far as towels and bed linen are all cheap cbeap cheap. Rough scratchy could not get comfortable in the bed with the pillows nor the mattress. Even the chair for the desk nkt only looked like the pad and material needed to be replaced but was uncomfortable as well. Even the TV is probably from the early '90's. My room was dirty with stains in the carpet and on the towels and right down to even the shower curtain. The shower had mold growing around the fixtures and there was still hair in the shower. I wont be ever staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs work.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
While driving into this place I should have known something wasn't right. It felt rundown on the outside. I get into the room and it was horrible. The bed felt like it had waves in it. The bathroom had a phone in it. Overall, my experience was horrible. I will not be staying here ever again. I feel ripped off by staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com