Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The blankets are dirty and the beds hard as a Rock no good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly. Check in was very easy.
Cons: Rooms could have been a littrle more clean.
Location: very close to Kemah boardwalk.
Staff was friendly. check in was easy. They offered a free appetizer coupon for Kemah restaurants. Room could have been a bit more clean but overall good stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Generally nice. Good price.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Office staff was very nice. I keep demagnetizing my key (with my cell phone and computer) and they were very accommodating. My only complaint is that the mattress was in serious need of replacement. Luckily, with a king bed, I was able to find a spot to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the boardwalk
Cons: Pool
Location: Kemah Boardwalk
Nice sized rooms. All but one amenity, no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downsville, La

Just a minute from the Boardwalk

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Check in was quick. The room was nice and clean. The only problem we had was the door didn't seal tight, and a few mosquitoes came in. So close to the boardwalk in Kemah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Beaumont Tx

Compared to Hotel 8

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was not up to par with Hotel 8...right beside the Palace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: location
in town before cruise hotel filled the bill enjoyable stay good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine but the guests above us were noisy. I barely got any sleep. It sounded like they were running above us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Hotel located on Hwy 146 close to the Kemah boardwalk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ew from the country

My opinion

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
not enough towels. Only 1 tiny soap bar A C doesnot cool properly. Very sorry tv Picture. Could see light under door No elevator. Too far from boardwalk Could not give receipt for expence