Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice place to stay close to the Boardwalk.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Me and my family would come back to stay again for the two days that we were there everything was close by very convenient we were 3min. away from the Boardwalk I would give this hotel 2 thumbs up nice place to stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lukas from Sugar Land

Kemah Pallace Inn

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were only two bath towels and they were very small. I would like four towels in the room...and larger (go to the standard bath size that most people would have at home.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam from Kemah

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I felt like I was in a motel that you see on the news where illegal activity is held. People sitting on the stairs and the parking lot was the hangout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy from Tomball, TX

Kemah visit

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was quite pleasant. Easy access to the city, which was great! The coffee pot in the room didn't have filters, so I had to go to the office for coffee. I was hoping to find something hot (ie.oatmeal/grits) besides pancakes. The guy was not very friendly when questioned about the breakfast. The beds aren't very comfy, but, I had a great nights sleep, until the morning...I could hear all the thumps from other guests. My overall stay was good. Will stay again :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Sealy, TX 77474, USA

Kemah vacation

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Nice, clean room, with comfy beds!
Cons: New carpet smell.
Location: Close to attractions, but too close.
New carpet was nice n clean, but the smell! Nice room. Further from things than we were lead to believe, but all in all a nice place. I don't think I would pay this much again tho. Same room I book all over for about half what we paid here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel located near Kemah boardwalk.

Posted May 20, 2013
Ok hotel, not elevator to 2nd floor, not too far from the busy Kemah area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Dallas

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very dated hotel. Poor housekeeping. Lobby "breakfast" is a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Texas

Just One Thing

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just one thing was bad... the bed was like sleeping on a Rock...Everything else was great...