Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelafrom Houston

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean , 2 rooms down was a big barking dog , front lady was not real friendly. Another guy that was on the grounds was more friendly and smiled.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We chose not to stay there after hearing about the experience a fellow family member had the night before. They had a mattress that was wet with urine and had clean sheets over the top of it. There were no other rooms available and management wasn't much help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and well supplied. The bed was comfortable, and the shower worked well. If these are important considerations for a traveler, then this is a good value accommodation. However, if you are the type of traveler who enjoys that free breakfast, this will be a disappointment. There was only coffee for beverage choice. There were no napkins, no sink, and when I went to the bathroom for a paper towel, there were none available and no soap dispenser.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low end experience

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No other places available during petroleum convention. Would avoid it if I could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billyfrom Ft Worth, TX

Good cheap place to stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cheap hotel that is clean and has a good bed. It's a typical old style motel where you park by the door. You can hear some road noise, but not too bad. Has a great TV. All in a good value, clean comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom Denmark

2 senge og et bad

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ingen resturante, ringe morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dog Transporterfrom New York

Great place...allows pets!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfy and pets are allowed..big bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Florence Dixonfrom Kingwood Texas

Going to book a room tonight if its available

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed there quite often and am always pleased.
1 out of 5
by Andresfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: I did not like nothing about this hotel. Will NOT stay again at this hotel.
Customer service was very poor. There was no hot water and shower head was all clog. No ironing board. The room did not smell clean at all. Call the front desk several times and manager was never available. On check out day at 10:30 a.m. the manager was still not there. They took my cell number and told me that the manager would call me back and I still have not heard from the manager.