Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

One night conference/meeting

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was comfortable and clean but...the room had been a smoking room and I could still smell the smoke. I cranked the a/c down to help keep the air moving however it was a bit unpleasant. The refrigerator also made some gurgling noises so had to keep the fan on a/c going on low to baffle the fridge noise. Bed was very very comfortable, the lights and appliances all worked well. The bathroom was clean and fully stocked. I was pleased with that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The in house bar and restaurant were most welcome after a long day of airline travelling.
Cons: There was a stain on the carpet, so some upgrading may be in order, but the room was clean and comfortable. We really have no complaints.
Location: Close enough to the airport. We were only staying over between flights so know nothing of anything to do near by.
It surpassed our expectations, having read some scathing reviews. All staff were courteous and helpful. Beds were comfortable and clean, as was the room. The shuttle service was great and accommodated quite a few people. Also, it starts at 4:00 am which is earlier than others we have used in the past. All in all, a very good experience and we would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near airport

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Cons: Needs update overhaul.
Farther from airport than I expected. Shuttle to airport is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano tx

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Good to stay this hotel all facilities are good .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Room was dirty and smelly and guest was afraid to fall asleep. i will not use this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Casandra, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced during your visit. I have sent your comments on to our management staff for immediate review and action to be certain this doesn't happen again. Thank you very much for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Conveniently located. A very friendly and accommodating staff. Numerous on site amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was rated as 3 stars... not a chance.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
This hotel was... fine. It was just Okay. Rated as three stars? Nope. Maybe 2 stars but not 3. It was clean and the staff was fine but nothing special at all. the facilities were rather old. Eh.. next time, maybe not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: reasonable amount with all fascilities
we had a great time. helping staff . we spend with our kids. very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Dallas

As Expected

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and staff were nice as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Casandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com