Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Convenient, Clean, and right Price!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, Safety, Clean.
Cons: nothing particular
Location: Right next to the highway. On the other side of the road there are various businesses and restaurants.
Very nice helpful staff assisted with the check-in process. Smooth wifi, very clean room. microwave and fridge are very convenient too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RPfrom Bryan-College Station

Highly satisfied customer!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great. I rebooted here because my company originally booked me somewhere else and I was do disappointed with location, customer service, the smoking room they tried to put me in and handed me a can of spray. I was so annoyed and my eyes were burning the minute I stepped out of the elevator on the 4th floor. Thank you for making my stay there a great experience. I liked it so much that I booked there the following weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK value for a nights stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night and chose Quality Inn for the pricepoint. Bed was very comfortable so slept well. The lighting in the room (ceiling Lighting) leaves little to be desired. An unwelcoming harsh sharp light from a couple of single bulbs in the ceiling. A lamp would do wonder. The Air/Heat unit slightly noisy - even on slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Okla.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel Staff was excellant. Room not so... I must have turned on the heater for the first time this season. Room filled with smoke and the fire alarm went off. Traded rooms and the new room was just OK....old made over to new refirb...missed a few necks and made the visual less than appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gibifrom Lubbock

Nice, clean & affordable rooms.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff & comfortable rooms. Close to restaurants and other amenities. Nice clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joannafrom Florida

Just fine

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for business, the hotel was close to the highway system. Houston highways are a mess so this is as good as you can get it. The neighborhood was industrial, but once in the hotel you are closed off and safe. It wasn't the greatest hotel and by far was not the worst. Beds were comfy, room was spacious. The room had every thing you could need, fridge, microwave, tv, desk, chairs, sitting room. It was all good.