Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ransom Canyon TX

Oasis

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Parking is minimal.
Location: Many restaurants nearby and 15 minutes to the ballpark.
It was very hot in Houston and the room was cool when we checked in. The location is good for eats and not too far from Minute Maid Park which was our goal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Room nice and quite, semi close to I-10, staff was very nice, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and comfort
Near the highway, quick to get in and out, great breakfast and the room was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W Andrew from Austin

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel convenient to Restrs and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Convenient, Clean, and right Price!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, Safety, Clean.
Cons: nothing particular
Location: Right next to the highway. On the other side of the road there are various businesses and restaurants.
Very nice helpful staff assisted with the check-in process. Smooth wifi, very clean room. microwave and fridge are very convenient too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE FRANCISCO from Guadalajara

Visita a Houston

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
El personal muy amable y la habitación de excelente calidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price, okay stay, some drawbacks

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fine, except they didn't give us enough towels each day. Breakfast was not so great. Room was big enough. Surrounding area is a nightmare of construction! Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RP from Bryan-College Station

Highly satisfied customer!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great. I rebooted here because my company originally booked me somewhere else and I was do disappointed with location, customer service, the smoking room they tried to put me in and handed me a can of spray. I was so annoyed and my eyes were burning the minute I stepped out of the elevator on the 4th floor. Thank you for making my stay there a great experience. I liked it so much that I booked there the following weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels