Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tashi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma from Texas

Decent

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent but carpet needs to ripped up.. Hotel has a smell in carpet. Carpet felt dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

room mixup

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a single kingsized bed room over a week before my stay and paid in full. When I got there I was told there weren't any kings available so they put me in a double. About 9:30 pm the door fly's open cause they gave the same room to someone else. Front desk called and said they had no record in the system of me checking in. The pillows were small and very hard like little bricks. Rooms were nicely built and clean though. Probably won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristie & Chris Daniel from Dallas, TX

Had a blast, great weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The trip was amazing. We got a suite with the Jacuzzi in the room, the suite was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The manager was very nice when we encountered him during the weekend. When we needed something they were right on top of it. I forgot QTips of all things, and the manager went into his room and gave me some of his from his personal supply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good not Great

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was overall clean. The pitfalls of this place... 1) the shower curtain had mold 2) there was slight mold on one wall in the bathroom 3) MY BIGGEST ANNOYANCE ... the hot tub was yellow! they had an indoor pool and tub which was perfect for us when it decided to rain and the beach was out of the option. however, the pool was cold and the hot tub looked extremely unclean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley from Henderson

Its ok

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was alright the rooms are very very small they have king size beds with twin size pillows and it was loud when people open and shut doors, take your ear plugs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from fairmount, pasadena texas

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was noise, you can hear the guess in the other room, the hot tub ,is what i really was looking forword was not working. so i was disapointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pat from canada

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were very friendly. But there was nothing around there and I mean nothing. A gas station and a liquor store. Okay place to stay before a cruise but 1 night is plenty. If you get in late you will have to order pizza for dinner.