Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Good Place

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast, clean, quiet.
Cons: Bed was a little soft.
Location: Was there on business. Kemah Boardwalk near by.
This is an older building but every attempt to keep it up has been made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, TX

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Increase the wattage of the light bulbs
The wattage of the light bulbs in the room are VERY low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, near boardwalk
Cons: later breakfast time on Sunday morning
Location: Boardwalk, shops, local bard near the boardwalk
Quick over night stay but enjoyed the hotel. We went down to bar hop, hotel was close to boardwalk, it was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nearby Clear Lake, perfect location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: Mainly visit Kemah Boardwalk
It is a nice/basic hotel. Perfect to sleep and that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel & close to the water and shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I decided to stay because of the reviews and I'm glad we did!!! It's a nice place and safe. The breakfast was good but the eggs stay away from lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, Ontario

Great Location for NASA

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Fitness room
Location: Space Center Houston is near as well as Kemah Boardwalk and Galveston
We stayed here in March while I was running in the Seabrook Lucky Trail races. While here, we visited the Space Center Houston. The location is excellent and the staff very friendly. The breakfast is the best that I have had at a hotel. There were hot and cold items and even chocolate milk. Overall, this was a very positive experience. The only problem was that the treadmill in the fitness room needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nice hotel. Great location to Boardwalk. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San. Antonio,Tx

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean great. Staff
Cons: Not a thing out standing
Location: Location very good
Outstanding staff. Will recommend the Quality Inn for friends to stay A -one service and staff As for us when in town this is the place for us to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very well maintained hotel. Laundry machines on the second floor.
Cons: Personnel attitude
Nice and clean hotel, definitely great value for the money I spent on the stay. The only downside was the lady at the reception who looked like she was super-busy and we were taking up her precious time. Just because of this lady, the hotel experience gets 4 stars instead of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blakefrom Little rock

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was polite helpful. Breakfast was good (area a little small) and hot. Will go back to this hotel.