Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, Ontario

Great Location for NASA

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Fitness room
Location: Space Center Houston is near as well as Kemah Boardwalk and Galveston
We stayed here in March while I was running in the Seabrook Lucky Trail races. While here, we visited the Space Center Houston. The location is excellent and the staff very friendly. The breakfast is the best that I have had at a hotel. There were hot and cold items and even chocolate milk. Overall, this was a very positive experience. The only problem was that the treadmill in the fitness room needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nice hotel. Great location to Boardwalk. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San. Antonio,Tx

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean great. Staff
Cons: Not a thing out standing
Location: Location very good
Outstanding staff. Will recommend the Quality Inn for friends to stay A -one service and staff As for us when in town this is the place for us to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very well maintained hotel. Laundry machines on the second floor.
Cons: Personnel attitude
Nice and clean hotel, definitely great value for the money I spent on the stay. The only downside was the lady at the reception who looked like she was super-busy and we were taking up her precious time. Just because of this lady, the hotel experience gets 4 stars instead of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect overnight stay! Staff was fabulous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adrianfrom Cooroy

Good value and convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to five dock. Comfortable bed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Chicago

Good Value

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Staff, Great breakfast, Clean comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne Paulinefrom besancon

Decevant

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A l'arrivee, une chambre plus petite que prevue m'a ete attribuee, il fallait monter sa valise (soi meme) par les escaliers et c'etait tres bruyant. Hotel trop cher par rapport a ce qui est propose. Tres decue, n'y retournerai pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Reasonable cost for location near future dwelling.
OK facility with good included breakfast. Bed was bit soft for my likes. Gap under door let too much light into room but was still quiet. Business center - try someplace else. Ancient computer took 3 minutes to load yahoo mail; didn't try much else.