Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean &reasonable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location, reasonable rates, OK breakfast
Cons: internet service was slow - suspect not enough bandwidth
Location: Space Center, Kemah, easy access to Galveston on Hwy 146
No major issues - room was clean, quiet, and relatively spacious. Limited contacts with hotel staff were pleasant. It is on the light traffic side of NASA on NASA 1, so easier access to Space Center than hotels on the Webster side. Only substantive negative was internet service - slow and buggy at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good Place

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast, clean, quiet.
Cons: Bed was a little soft.
Location: Was there on business. Kemah Boardwalk near by.
This is an older building but every attempt to keep it up has been made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, TX

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Increase the wattage of the light bulbs
The wattage of the light bulbs in the room are VERY low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, near boardwalk
Cons: later breakfast time on Sunday morning
Location: Boardwalk, shops, local bard near the boardwalk
Quick over night stay but enjoyed the hotel. We went down to bar hop, hotel was close to boardwalk, it was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nearby Clear Lake, perfect location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Location: Mainly visit Kemah Boardwalk
It is a nice/basic hotel. Perfect to sleep and that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel & close to the water and shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I decided to stay because of the reviews and I'm glad we did!!! It's a nice place and safe. The breakfast was good but the eggs stay away from lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Great Location for NASA

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Fitness room
Location: Space Center Houston is near as well as Kemah Boardwalk and Galveston
We stayed here in March while I was running in the Seabrook Lucky Trail races. While here, we visited the Space Center Houston. The location is excellent and the staff very friendly. The breakfast is the best that I have had at a hotel. There were hot and cold items and even chocolate milk. Overall, this was a very positive experience. The only problem was that the treadmill in the fitness room needs replacing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nice hotel. Great location to Boardwalk. Easy to find.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika from Houston

Family vacation spring break

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay Here was OK it wasn't a 4 star hotel or anything but for the money and the conVince of kemah boardwalk etc. It was great.we took all of our kids and had two rooms it worked out great