Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Excellent value

Posted Mar 12, 2015
For my business it was really close to the event venue, I could walk it. Overall the location was quiet and close to various eating outlets. Excellent value for money in my opinion
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Basic Room

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: There are few amenities and the overall appearance is dated and not appealing.
I was looking for a place to sleep near a business meeting the next morning. This hotel met that requirement. The room had a work area, comfortable bed, and was reasonably priced. Otherwise, the property is dated and could be best described as adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom San Antonio

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great for what we needed it for (brief one night stay). The room was large and had a love seat that looked very old and worn. That was the only down side to the room. I didn't want to sit on it and I'm not considered a germ-a-phobic. The selling point was that they allow pets and we had our dog. Overall, it was a good place to stay. The lady at the front desk was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randallfrom Dallas, TX

Better than expected

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad at all. Clean and convenient for my job. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Juanfrom Mexico

Habitacion

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El baño desprende un aroma muy desagradable que si mantienes la puerta abierta todo el cuarto huele mal, no lo recomiendo, relacion precio-hubicacion muy malas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Juanfrom Mexico

JJ

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene aroma desagradable el baño huele a cigarro y el costo es muy elevado por la ubicación y condiciones generales del hotel. No lo recomiendo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walterfrom Rockport

OK in a pinch.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to take a smoking room, and the smell was terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Pville

Need more cleaning

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
had to clean my desk chair and recliner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioning was broke, I stayed there for two nights with little ac on a Texas summer weekend. The lady at the front desk charged my credit card twice leaving me with little money for a few days. The room smelled like cigarettes, even though I asked for non-smoking. And the room was anything but clean.