Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
staff was very friendly and very helpful. we forgot our toiletries and they provided everything we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Baton Rouge.

Need repairs.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Paint was in poor condition in rooms. Door to bathroom would not close. Showers leaked water all over floor. Toilet was stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but shower had mold growing in it.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Bed was nice able to sleep ok
Cons: Showers need to be really given a good cleaning
Location: ok,didnt check out around hotel.
Parking was a real problem had to park at steak house next and get up and move car before they opened'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: Bathroom door, and smell of smoke.
Not a very comfortable room, smells likes smoke, bathroom door did not work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shdfrom San Antonio

Not up to usual standards

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small, hot, and uncomfortable, and generally not up to previous experiences at a Quality Inn. This is an older property in need of repair and refurbishment. The staff, however, is very nice and tries to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cherokeefrom Baytown

Very nice

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was very nice and they helped me in anything I needed. The rooms that I stayed in were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tattoofrom Baytown TX

For $65 this hotel was much nicer than I expected.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Good price...clean..tile bathroom. Overall experience was very good. Lady at the front desk was very nice also.