Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel in need of upgrade. It was clean.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: A Major Upgrade
Location: There weren't any
Ok Hotel ok ok I don't have any else to stay What else do you want me to say It is an OK hotel with a very good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for family holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Good modest accommodation with staff pleasant attitude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice economical place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and well lit area for security purposes.
Cons: elevator was a bit slow.
Location: Not much within walking distance. We rented a car and found it was an hour drive to Galveston.
The rooms were nice and the continental breakfast was good. Very nice with the price it costs to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariofrom El paso

Not great not bad

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again. Rooms were descent and breakfast was better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Friendly staff, convenient location and shuttle

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to airport. Shuttle service offered to drove thru for food as there aren't options at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Secluded hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel was clean, staff was generous, but there were no eating or shopping places nearby. Hotel was secluded and no entertainment nearby. Got very bored overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kdfrom kc

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They treated us as family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com